We Love Ward Acres!!

How to Contact the City Council. Make Your Bark Heard!

Home
During vs City of New Rochelle
The Amended Ordinance
Ward Acres Appreciation Day
Misconceptions
ELECTION 2007 Results
How Can We ALL Share Ward Acres?
Guidelines for Off-Leash Recreation
Born to Run - Video Testimonials
Sound Bites!
The People Speak
Vandalism and Park Abuse
Non-Residents - THIS IS YOUR CAUSE TOO
Will Fees Obstruct Colonial Greenway?
WVOX - Places to Take Your Dog
The Ward Acres Documentary Project
Meet Lulu & Her Friends
Walk in Ward Acres - Stories, Photos & Videos
F A Q s
How to Contact the City Council. Make Your Bark Heard!
Letter to Dog Owners
Join Our Email List
YAHOO! Group: Friends of Ward Acres

     Write, E-mail, Call the Mayor and/or your City Councilperson. Let them all know your feelings about Ward Acres and the new punitive regulations and fees.

      The November 2007 election brought THREE NEW members onto the City Council from Districts 1, 2 & 4.  It is no longer the "rubber stamp" council of the past. 

PLEASE, AT ALL TIMES BE COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL.

BUT MAKE YOUR BARK HEARD!

 

 

Noam Bramson, Mayor

Phone: (914) 654-2150

Fax: (914) 654-2357

E-mail:  NBramson@ci.new-rochelle.ny.us

web site:  http://noambramson.org/


Louis Trangucci, Council Member, District #1
Home Phone: (914) 235-0499
E-mail: 
Louistrangucci@aol.com

Albert Tarantino, Council Member, District #2
Phone: 914-633-1985
Fax: 914-632-3858

Email:  ataranti@newrochelleny.com


James Count Stowe, Council Member, District#3

Phone/Fax: (914) 633-1049

E-mail:  jstowe@newrochelleny.com

Richard St. Paul, District #4
Phone: (914) 420-6887
E-mail:
rstpaul@newrochelleny.com

Barry R. Fertel, Council Member, District#5

Phone:  (914) 740-4346

E-mail:  bfertel@newrochelleny.com

 

Marianne L. Sussman, Council Member, District#6

Phone:  (914) 632-0956

E-mail:  msussman@newrochelleny.com

 

Charles Strome III, City Manager

Phone:  (914) 654-2145

E-mail:  Cstrome@ci.new-rochelle.ny.uss

 

William V. Zimmermann, Commissioner of Parks and Recreation
Phone: 914.654.2092

Email:
WZimmerm@CI.New-Rochelle.NY.US

 

 

New Rochelle City Web Site
 
 
 

We Love Ward Acres  *  New Rochelle  *  New York